Asset Publisher

MOH Clarification on E-Payment Service

MOH Clarification on E-Payment Service

MOH Clarification on E-Payment Service

3/1/2018

Within the framework of computerizing the government institutions, the Ministry of Health (MOH) would like to draw the public attention that all fees and amounts due to the Ministry with all its health institutions will be collected through the bankcards only (credit/ debit cards) and no cash amounts will be received effective from January 1st, 2018.

With applying this service, the health institutions will have the authority to receive cash amounts from some cases that have reasonable justifications. Taking into account, urging those cases to bring the bankcards next times.

In addition, cash amounts may be collected in the health centers in case of technical difficulties in using bankcards such as lack of communications network, weakness in the network and its interruption and other factors. The difficulties will be solved in coordination with the concerned authorities.

The Ministry will review the feedbacks of the service, as well as the challenges, if any. It is worth mentioning that, the Ministry has started applying the E-payment service via the bankcards since the October 1st , 2016.

 

 

 



Comments

الاسيت ببليشر

توضيح من وزارة الصحة حول تطبيق خدمة الدفع الإلكتروني

توضيح من وزارة الصحة حول تطبيق خدمة الدفع الإلكتروني

توضيح من وزارة الصحة حول تطبيق خدمة الدفع الإلكتروني

3/1/2018

تود وزارة الصحة أن تلفت عناية الجمهور الكريم بأن تحصيل كافة الرسوم والمبالغ المستحقة للوزارة بكافة المؤسسات الصحية التابعة لها سوف يكون عن طريق خدمة الدفع الإلكتروني باستخدام البطاقات البنكية فقط (الائتمانية / الخصم المباشر)، ولن يتم استلام أية مبالغ نقدية وذلك اعتبارا من تاريخ: 1 يناير 2018م؛ وذلك تماشيا مع سياسات التحول الإلكتروني للمؤسسات الحكومية.

ومع تطبيق هذه الخدمة فإن للمؤسسة الصحية صلاحيات تقدير الحالات التي يمكن استلام المبالغ النقدية منها مع بيان المبررات لذلك، على أن تكون في أضيق نطاق مع حث تلك الحالات لإحضار بطاقات بنكية للمراجعات المستقبلية.

كذلك يمكن تحصيل الرسوم نقداً في المراكز الصحية التي تعاني من صعوبات فنية في استخدام البطاقات البنكية؛ كعدم وجود شبكة اتصالات، أو ضعف في الشبكة وانقطاعها المستمر وغيرها من العوامل، وسيتم التنسيق مع الجهات المختصة لحل تلك الصعوبات.

وسوف تقوم وزارة الصحة بمراجعة واقع تطبيق الخدمة والتحديات العملية إن وجدت وتطويرها. علما بأن الوزارة قد بدأت بتطبيق الخدمة الدفع الإلكتروني عن طريق البطاقات البنكية منذ: الأول من أكتوبر 2016م.



Comments