Asset Publisher

Al-Saidi Meets MOH Central Directors General

Al-Saidi Meets MOH Central Directors General

Al-Saidi Meets MOH Central Directors General

4/3/2020

 H.E. Dr. Ahmed bin Mohammed Al-Saidi, Minister of Health met today (Wednesday) at the Ministry of Health's (MOH) headquarters the central directors general to discuss the issues aiming to develop the action strategy based on the Ministry's plans and programs.

Dr. Majid Al-Maqbali, Head of Minister's Offices pointed out in his visual presentation to the importance of activating the meeting of the central directors general periodically in order to discuss various administrative and technical issues related to the health system.

The meeting touched upon establishing the principle of joint teamwork, identifying the Ministry's priorities and orientations, facilitating difficulties that the Ministry facing them, and following-up the recommendations resulted in the expended administrative meeting.

H.E. Dr. Ali bin Talib al-Hinai, MOH Undersecretary for Planning Affairs along with H.E. Dr. Sultan bin Yarub Al-Busaidi, MOH Advisor for Health Affairs have attended the meeting.

 



Comments

الاسيت ببليشر

يترأس معالي وزير الصحة اجتماع لمديري العموم المركزيين

يترأس معالي وزير الصحة اجتماع لمديري العموم المركزيين

يترأس معالي وزير الصحة اجتماع لمديري العموم المركزيين

4/3/2020

ترأس معالي الدكتور أحمد بن محمد بن عبيد السعيدي وزير الصحة صباح اليوم (الأربعاء) بديوان عام وزارة الصحة اجتماع لمديري العموم المركزيين بحضور عدد من أصحاب السعادة، ومدراء عموم الوزارة لمناقشة المواضيع التي تهدف إلى تطوير استراتيجية العمل وفق خطط وبرامج الوزارة وذلك بتفعيل اجتماع مديري العموم.

وحرصا من وزارة الصحة فإن الاجتماع يهدف إلى ترسيخ مبدأ العمل المشترك وتقريب وجهات النظر وخلق حوار لتذليل التحديات التي تعتري العمل الإداري في الوزارة وللبت والتسريع في تنفيذ المواضيع المطروحة من خلال المتابعة المستمرة والخروج بتوصيات من قبل أعضاء الاجتماع.

تضمن الاجتماع عرضا مرئيا للدكتور ماجد بن راشد المقبالي رئيس مكتب الوزير تطرق فيه عن أهمية تفعيل اجتماع مدراء العموم المركزيين بشكل دوري ليتم من خلاله مناقشة مختلف المواضيع ذات الاهتمام المشترك التي تخدم المنظومة الصحية الإدارية والفنية للوزارة وتثري الخدمات الصحية بالسلطنة.

كما تضمن العرض الآلية المقترحة والتي ستتخذ في استسقاء أجندة الاجتماعات القادمة ومتابعة التوصيات واعتمادها وتنفيذها.

 



Comments