Asset Publisher

Future Project

Development of Smartphone Applications

The DGIT intends to launch several health related mobile applications, including the e-health portal and e-services such as searching for drug prices and pharmacies on duty locations, and managing hospital appointments and viewing medical records.

Start Date: May 25 2014

Estimated Months: 12

Consolidating and Standardizing the Databases of Diagnosis, Radiology and Laboratory Tests

Due to the disparate health records, databases in health establishments, the terminologies and codes used to identify medical services, such as diagnosis and radiology and laboratory investigations have become diverse and not common among the health establishments. Therefore, there are efforts to unify these databases and standardize their identification codes in order to allow communication between health provides easier and less prone to misinterpretation.

Start Date: May 25 2014

Estimated Months: 12

Selection and Purchase of International Standards for Connecting databases and diagnostic radiology and laboratory tests

After consolidating and standardizing the terminology and codes of diagnosis and radiology and laboratory databases, they are to be mapped to internationally known coding standard systems in order to make the health information system more compliant to international standards and allow communication with health providers outside of Oman.

Start Date: May 25 2014

Estimated Months: 12

Disaster Recovery

We are working to build a disaster recovery specifications to make sure that the data (HQ and all health institutes databases, e-mail, users files) will not get deleted under any condition.

Start Date: May 25 2014

Estimated Months: 12

Page Ratings

Average (0 Votes)

الاسيت ببليشر

المشاريع المستقبلية

تطوير عدد من تطبيقات الهاتف الذكي

تعتزم المديرية العامة لتقنية المعلومات لإطلاق العديد من تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية، بما في ذلك البوابة الصحية الإلكترونية والخدمات الإلكترونية ؛ كالبحث عن أسعار الأدوية والصيدليات في مواقع العمل، وإدارة المواعيد بالمستشفى وعرض السجلات الطبية.

تاريخ البداية: مايو 25 2014

الفترة المتوقعة بالشهر: 12

تعزيز وتوحيد قواعد بيانات التشخيص والأشعة والاختبارات المعملية

يرجع ذلك الى السجلات الصحية المختلفة، حيث أن قواعد البيانات في المؤسسات الصحية والمصطلحات والرموز المستخدمة لتحديد الخدمات الطبية مثل التشخيص والاشعه والفحوص المخبرية المتنوعه متباينه ومختلفة بين المؤسسات الصحية وبالتالي هناك جهود لتوحيد قواعد البيانات هذه وتوحيد رموز التعرف عليهم من أجل السماح بتوفر الاتصال بين المؤسسات الصحية وأقل عرضة لسوء التفسير.

تاريخ البداية: مايو 25 2014

الفترة المتوقعة بالشهر: 12

اختيار وشراء المعايير الدولية لربط قواعد البيانات والأشعة التشخيصية والاختبارات المعملية

بعد توطيد وتوحيد المصطلحات وقواعد بيانات رموز التشخيص والأشعة والمختبر، فتم تعيينها إلى نظام الترميز القياسي المعروف عالميا من أجل جعل نظام المعلومات الصحية أكثر متوافق مع المعايير الدولية والسماح بالاتصال مع مقدمي الخدمات الصحية خارج عمان بسلاسة.

تاريخ البداية: مايو 25 2014

الفترة المتوقعة بالشهر: 12

التعافي من الكوارث

العمل على بناء مواصفات التعافي من الكوارث للتأكد من أن البيانات (المقر الرئيسي لقواعد البيانات وجميع المعاهد الصحية، والبريد الإلكتروني، وملفات المستخدمين)، ولا يتم حذف البيانات تحت أيّ ظرف.

تاريخ البداية: مايو 25 2014

الفترة المتوقعة بالشهر: 12

تقييمات الصفحة

معدّل (0 أصوات)